Testimonials

Below we have included some testimonials from guests who have stayed in our accommodation in Windsor and have offered their comments freely. If you would like to email us a comment please do so!

Here is what our customers say about the service they received

M

19 September 2019

Michael Robinson

Property: Lawrence Court, Windsor

Overall it was fine, lack of a dishwasher was a surprise, and the shower is pretty rudimentary. But the washer- dryer worked well and had no problem parking.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for taking time to review us Michael. We are sorry to hear your were disappointed that the apartment lacked a dishwasher. Whilst some apartments of our apartments come with dishwashers not all apartments are equipped with these. Our property descriptions list facilities available to guests to allow them to decide on which apartments best suit their needs.All the best from the team at Accommodation Windsor

B

10 September 2019

Bill and Angie Kellett

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Thanks to all the team at Accommodation Windsor for another fantastic holiday in Windsor in lovely accommodation. We are looking forward to next year's visit.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you so much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back next year.

M

08 September 2019

Mustafa nasr

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Excellent

D

04 September 2019

Denise

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

We stayed at 10 The Courtyard for more than a week and it really felt like home with all the necessities we needed. The location was spot on and we could walk to all the places we needed too, with excellent restaurants close by and spoiled for choice and the station 5 min away. The staff at Accommodation Windsor was always helpful and very quick to respond and our deposit was processed without any hassle or follow up. Thank you.

B

27 August 2019

Beverly

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Very nice

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for taking time to review us Beverly, we aim to make your next stay a 5/5 review.

D

21 August 2019

David and Christine Stradling

Property: Saint Leonards Road, Windsor

Convenient location. Property very comfortable and nicely fitted out.

L

20 August 2019

L Cameron

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Lovely house in great area. Short walking distance to shops, restaurants (recommend Enzos), both train stations and castle. Perfect for visiting Windsor.

M

19 August 2019

Michelle McEllin

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Firstly, the check in process through Windsor Accommodation & information provided (black folder of detail) was seamless, informative and easy to follow, they also accommodated our request of an early check in! Secondly, the apartment was not only extremely clean, but stylish high quality furniture, the amenities and little extra's (linen, cleaning products, toiletries, tea & coffee) provided really gave it a home from home feeling. I would thoroughly recommend

P

17 August 2019

Paul Pennell

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

We stayed in flat 7, The Courtyard, 4 High Street, Windsor. The flat was very clean and had everything we needed for a delightful stay. The flat is a few strides away from Windsor Castle and the shops and restaurants. The booking in is swift from the nearby office and Athens security deposit was quickly returned. Very pleased with or stay and the communication with Accomodation Windsor.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for your lovely review!

A

14 August 2019

Alicia

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

The apartment is close to Windsor Castle and Windsor Great Park. It was a lovely and clean place. We enjoyed our stay there.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thanks for staying!

K

07 August 2019

Khaleda Begum

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Would like to speak on behalf of the Parkers, they have enjoyed their stay and appreciated all the support and kindness provided by yourselves to them regarding the few issues they've had. Furthermore, thank you for your patience with extending their stay weekly by weekly until they managed to secure a move in date for their new home. This has been a lovely booking and both Nick and Lindsay as well as myself appreciate everything from response time to attending to their needs.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you very much - we were glad to help!

M

03 August 2019

Maria

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

We have booked with Accommodation Windsor several times. The flats are fantastic. They are very comfortable, clean and chick.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for your review, it\'s great to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Accommodation Windsor Ltd

A

29 July 2019

Amparo

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

Great place!. Good location. The apartment was perfect both for short or longer stays. It was comfortable and in a nice neighborhood.

A

23 July 2019

Angela Smyth

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

We stayed in 8 Garfield Place in Windsor for a family holiday, house was clean and perfect for the family, garden at back was great for the kids and the parking space provided was essential for us, Accomadation Windsor provided a hassle free excellent service, Windsor is a beautiful location and is perfect for visiting Legoland and the Harry Potter Studios, Windsor is a great place for kids and we all had a great trip, we will definitely use this accomadation again!

D

19 July 2019

David and Sandra Kennedy

Property: Pavilions, Windsor

This is a great apartment with a good location with an easy 10 minute walk into the Windsor Town Centre, The Long Walk, and has good accessible parking and lift access.

K

19 July 2019

Kenneth Michael Heaney

Property: Convent Court, Windsor

A wonderful place to stay, quiet close to the town and great for walks round the Windsor great park. The staff were friendly and very helpful.

R

15 July 2019

Rachel

Property: Elizabeth Court, Windsor

Lovely place, great location, handy parking, really easy checkin & checkout. All good thanks you.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thanks so much for your review. Perhaps we can welcome you back in the future.

K

14 July 2019

Kara

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Lovely apartment, well furnished, clean and tidy. Well appointed and secure, you could not wish for better. The location is close enough to the restaurants but not right in the middle of al the tourists. There is a bit of road noise but it is not unbearable. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you so much for your review Kara. We would love to welcome you back in the future.

S

11 July 2019

Suzi Stead

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

The accommodation was in an excellent location and very central for everything in Windsor. Would be happy to use it again.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you so much for the kind review. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future.

P

10 July 2019

PragueDB

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

A very cosy house, superbly situated near the main high street. All mod-cons included (wifi, Sky channels, washing machine, fridge, ironing board and iron). No coffee machine and a very old battered frying pan was a disappointment. Bizarrely, we were provided with two tablets for a dishwasher even though there isn't one in the house. A scouring pad for cleaning dishes and a few bin bags would also have been useful. The bathroom door did not close properly and would pop open at inopportune moments. A huge rotary fan was provided to help cool the upstairs but it was incredibly noisy even on the lowest setting. Smaller fans in each room would have sufficed. All-in-all, pricey but good, but with a few changes, it could be excellent.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review Cormac. We have noted your suggestions and the issues raised have been dealt with. Thank you again and we hope we can assist should you return to Windsor again.

A

09 July 2019

Andrew Deeley

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Two stays in the same month! Both outstanding ! Properties are like new, great locations and our Windsor homes from Home! See you in December and thank you again ! Andy

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thanks so much Andy. Your feedback is really appreciated. Looking forward to seeing you later in the year.

J

09 July 2019

Jeffrey Young

Property: Osborne Road, Windsor

Osborne Road; My wife and I enjoyed the stay here and choose this location to be away from the crowds. The front road is quite busy but did not notice any noise. The living room overlooked the parking area and the view was very enjoyable. The place was decorated nicely. The kitchen was a bit small but probably normal for England. The building was quiet. The bedroom had a beautiful view of the garden. We used the car park, and my wife walked daily to the shops. The place was very clean, and the bathroom had good pressure and hot water as needed. We did have an issue to get the washer door open, but they resolved the issue quickly. There was a smart TV, and the one flight of stairs walking up the front. Otherwise very enjoyable. We would stay here again.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you Jeffrey. We have noted the washer door and will monitor this for future guests. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Best wishes.

J

09 July 2019

Jeffrey Young

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Accommodation Windsor has provided us with numerous places to stay over the number of months my wife and I have stayed here. Each one was very clean and well provided for. Thus we continued to use them over the long stays. Each place had it's own extra's, from views, to decoration, to perks like Netflix. Just depends on the specific property. We found the pricing to be very reasonable and the staff was very diligent, helpful, and friendly in all my dealings. Thank you very much!

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you so much for your reviews and continued custom Jeffrey. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

A

03 July 2019

Andrew Deeley

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Another visit home and another outstanding Accomodation Windsor property! Now we have a dilemma as to which one to choose next time ! Why pay for a hotel room when you can have a home from home!!

P

25 June 2019

Paolo Bedetti

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

WE stayed very well in the rent appartament . The Accomadation Windsor Ltd is an very organized company.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for your review Paolo, we look forward to seeing you again next year. Regards, Karen

D

20 June 2019

Douglas Wolf

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

I have stayed at Accommodation Windsor flats 5 times over the past several years and always find them comfortable, convenient and much more cost effective than staying in a hotel. I typically stay for more than a week when I go to the UK to work so having a place to settle where I can truly relax and feel at home is important. Most importantly the people who work at the company are always helpful and routinely make an extra effort to accommodate my needs or take care of any issues that might arise. I have already scheduled my 6th stay this fall. I heartily recommend them for your extended stay needs.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us Doug. We look forward to seeing you back again with us in September.Regards, Accommodation Windsor.

C

12 June 2019

Charles Davison

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

I have enjoyed staying at The Courtyard. It is very convenient to everything in Windsor - restaurants, train stations, Windsor Castle, and shopping. I have stayed at numerous Accommodation Windsor properties over the past two years, and all of them have been well stocked and clean. Any time I am in Windsor, I will be working with the wonderful people at Accommodation Windsor to find the perfect property for me and my family.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for your lovely review Charles, it has been an absolute pleasure having you as a guest. We wish you and your family well.

C

03 June 2019

Craig Nixon

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Great communication from the office, very nice apartment, would definitely use again.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you Craig, we look forward to seeing you when you return Windsor.Best Wishes Karen

D

13 May 2019

Dawn O\'Donnell

Property: Trevelyan Court, Windsor

Fabulous spacious accommodation, very clean, modern and comfortable, would definitely stay there again. Accommodation Windsor Ltd are very helpful the process to obtain and return keys was exceptionally easy, highly recommend them.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you so much Dawn, always nice to hear.

J

10 May 2019

Jason Fulkes

Property: Pavilions, Windsor

Always a great pleasure to deal with Accomodation Windsor.

L

08 May 2019

LR

Property: Alexandra Court, Windsor

Absolutely brilliant location. Apartment was perfect for us and particularly good to have safe, private parking. The whole stay went very smoothly. Would definitely recommend this place!

G

07 May 2019

Gordon

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

I have stayed in apartments provided by Accommodation Windsor many times now and the standard of presentation and cleanliness in all of them has been very high. Booking and picking keys up out of business hours is also very streamlined and made easy by their friendly staff.

J

04 May 2019

Joe Allaby

Property: Trevelyan Court, Windsor

Very friendly and helpful staff with efficient check-in. Thanks!

L

04 May 2019

Lisa Middleton

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Fabulous place to stay. Will most definitely be back.

a

03 May 2019

angela o\'rourke

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

great location, good facilities including parking. Value for money.

F

02 May 2019

Feifei Yang

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

I have received Karen's patient help in the process of looking for an apartment. Thanks for the considerate service and high-quality Accommodation experience provided by Accommodation Windsor, which I have recommended to more of my friends.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Hi Feifei, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased your stay went well and you valued our service, it\'s much appreciated. Thanks also for recommending us.

m

29 April 2019

mark gration

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

spot on. very clean. great location. very well managed. 5 star why stay in a hotel?.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thanks so much for your review Mark. We hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Rebecca Accommodation Windsor Ltd

V

23 April 2019

Valentina

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

We stayed in a wonderful 2 bedroom apartment in Camperdown house in Windsor, the flat was very clean and had every little thing you may need for the stay. Thank you. We will definitely come back.

N

14 April 2019

Nadia Dyson

Property: Lawrence Court, Windsor

Great accommodation and lovely team at accommodation Windsor.

C

06 April 2019

Cheryl Lomas

Property: Alexandra Court, Windsor

Wonderful service from the staff in the office and just a lovely home from home appartment in a fantastic location . We would also just like to say thank you for the bottle of Prosecco we were given to celebrate the birth of our first grandson (the reason for our very last minute booking ) it was, a wonderful surprise .We would highly recommend accommodation- Windsor.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thanks so much for your review Cheryl. Such an exciting time for your family and we wish you all the very best. Kind regards, Rebecca Accommodation Windsor Ltd

C

02 April 2019

Chris Japp

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

Excellent place, really enjoyed my stay. Location can't be beat.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thanks so much for your feedback Chris, so great to hear you were happy with your stay. Kind regards, Rebecca Accommodation Windsor Ltd

R

30 March 2019

Rob warner

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Cannot fault the service from Windsor accomadation team , from deposit to getting the key too handing back been brilliant service , only fault was a noisy family above which is not there fault and a bit off worn decoration but the flat has been home for two months thanks too you all and will be staying with you again

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for your review Rob. The apartment is planned for redecoration in April.

S

26 March 2019

Sonrad Lal

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

Stayed at the courtyard for 3 days had an amazing time apartment was perfect great location

Accommodation Windsor response:

We are so pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us Sonrad, we hope to welcome you back again soon. Karen & Team

A

06 February 2019

Adam Scott-Hays

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Recent stay at Lord Raglan Apartments. A quality apartment at a great price. Great decor and good feel about it. Really good for a short business trip and free parking a real bonus. Thanks!

Accommodation Windsor response:

Hi Adam, Thank you so much for your feedback, really appreciated and we hope we can welcome you back soon. All the best, the Accommodation Windsor Team

P

01 February 2019

Paul Bruton

Property: Studio 3, West Windsor

Nice room, cosy, good facilities with fridge, toaster, kettle and microwave. Also a full kitchen available to use. Location opposite large Tesco very handy!

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us Paul, we hope you enjoy your next stay with us in Studio 4.Regards, Karen

j

29 January 2019

jiang zhou

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

very good

D

29 January 2019

Dimitris

Property: Studio 4, West Windsor

Excellent experience. An awesome place to live with a very beautiful decoration. It has all the facilities and the bus stops are exactly outside the door. Furthermore, a big Tesco is literally opposite the door of the building. Thank you!

Accommodation Windsor response:

Dear DimitrisThank you so much for taking the time to review us, it is very much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back again in near the future. Kind regards, Karen Accommodation Windsor Ltd

R

20 January 2019

Robin warner

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Apartment is loverly , great location and was a comfortable stay , clean and modern apartment am staying again great value for money highly recommend and the staff in the office were very polite and helpful .

Accommodation Windsor response:

Thank you so much Robin for your feedback, much appreciated and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Rebecca Accommodation Windsor Ltd

S

18 January 2019

Sophie Freeman

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Have been using Accommodation Windsor for a few months now to house my colleagues in the week whilst they work away from home and the team are fantastic. They always reply to emails pretty quick and are happy to help with any question. Thanks Accommodation Windsor.

N

13 January 2019

Neil

Property: Wessex Court, Windsor

The property was in a very good location for ease of visiting Windsor, very nice apartment with good amenities, car parking space not ideal if you have a large car and parking right in front of door to property makes it difficult to get in and out especially with a pushchair

Accommodation Windsor response:

Hi Neil, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear that you liked the apartment and location but sorry to hear you felt the car parking space was not ideal. We hope you will contact us again should you wish to return to Windsor. Kind regards, Rebecca Accommodation Windsor Ltd

R

10 January 2019

Rowe

Property: Wessex Court, Windsor

Really enjoyed staying in The Courtyard flats - location was excellent for town centre and a bonus to have parking off road too! We loved the comfy bedding - would stay again - thanks for all your help!

M

10 January 2019

Mrs Babyan

Property: Sheet Street, Windsor

Excellent apartment - great location and service - thank you!

C

09 January 2019

Carrie

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

The two-bedroom flat was very clean, comfortable and well-equipped, an easy walk into the town centre. Our family of three enjoyed our stay. It's a pleasure to work with Accommodation Windsor. The booking and check in process is efficient and straightforward.

J

05 January 2019

John

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Very conveniently located, well-presented and warm town-house. Ideal for a family needing 3 bedrooms and space spread out.

J

02 January 2019

Jo

Property: Little Acre, Windsor

This will be our 4th Christmas that we have stayed with accommodation Windsor. The apartments are always immaculate and the bedding/linen is top quality. Karen and the team are only a call or email away if you need any assistance or extra things for your stay and always respond immediately. We had another fabulous Christmas in "number 4 Little Acre" and look forward to returning again hopefully in the Summer.

C

17 December 2018

Charles

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

I have stayed at several Accommodation Windsor properties over the past year. All of them have been well stocked and very clean. The staff have always been extremely helpful when dealing with my changing needs. Staying in Windsor at one of the properties has been so much better than staying at a hotel. I would highly recommend Accommodation Windsor as a great alternative to staying in a hotel for either a short stay or a long stay.

Accommodation Windsor response:

Hi Charles, Thank you so much for your review. We have enjoyed welcoming you to the apartments and wish you all the very best for a successful 2019. Thank you again Charles from all at Accommodation Windsor

N

04 December 2018

Nimi P

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

Amazing all round, clean, huge, comfy and a great location. Has parking, wifi, sky, comfy sofa and beds and i its worth every penny by far! Great location and great host too! Thank you

J

11 November 2018

Jacqui

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

Just what we wanted. At Camperdown House we could easily walk into the town centre. The apartment had everything that you could possibly need and was spotless. Liaising to arrange our week in Windsor from the other side of the world was seamless and everyone was helpful. Will definitely be back. Would recommend if you are looking for accommodation in Windsor.

L

10 November 2018

Lisa

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Great flat. In a fantastic location. Home from home. We will definitely be going back.

M

06 November 2018

Melanie

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

Fantastic location. Hard to find so thanks for the personal guide! Really comfortable and well equipped and would definitely recommend.

S

03 November 2018

Sam

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

We had a very pleasant stay at 5 Garfield Place which is modern, clean and very well- equipped. The location is perfect, in a lovely quiet close just a few minutes walk from the main centre of Windsor and the castle. We'd definitely stay here again.

G

30 October 2018

Gareth

Property: Garfield Place, Windsor

We stayed @ No.8 Garfield Place and it was an excellent 4 days. The house was in great condition and kept extremely well. Location was perfect for walking into Windsor centre and quiet enough at night for the kids to not be disturbed. Excellent overall service from Accom Windsor and we will be returning in 2019!

M

27 October 2018

Matt

Property: The Courtyard, Windsor

Great staff to greet you , cosy clean apartment with free parking and great location and a bonus from a mans point of veiw sky sports fantastic,would defo stay here again

S

January 2017

Stephanie

Property: Little Acre, Windsor

My family and I found the process of renting with accomodation Windsor an absolute breeze. Nothing was ever a problem for the team. I had a few requirements when looking for a place as we have 2 small children. Thanks to their assistance I found a wonderful, clean, spacious, airy, light filled and very comfortable apartment. Close to all our needs near town. We chose Accomodation Windsor for their prompt service in returning phone calls and emails quickly. Initially when looking for a place to stay they went out of their way and once set up in the apartment the girls assisted us with anything that we needed while we stayed here. We have been with them for almost 6 months now and I would recommend their services. Next time we are back in town I will definately use them again. Thank you all for being here. So much better than a real estate.

C

September 2016

Catherine

Property: Lawrence Court, Windsor

I’ve enjoyed my stay in the flat, it’s been a very nice accommodation and my “home away from home” for the past eight months. I chose the flat based on location, its bright and comfortable interior, separate eat-in kitchen, combo lounge/dining, and onsite private car park. It’s been plenty of room, with enough drawers and wardrobe space. I’d definitely stay again and would recommend the flat and complex to others. I’d also recommend Accommodation Windsor to the business traveler seeking either short or long term accommodation. In addition to your inventory, your management services have been great. Any issues have been dealt with the same day and didn’t require my involvement – just one phone call.

S

August 2016

Sanae

Property: Wessex Court, Windsor

We have been using Accommodation Windsor over 5 years for most of all my colleagues' short stay. Lisa and her team are ever so helpful, efficient , reliable and flexible in order to meet up our needs. I found they are very professional what they can provide and the actual apartments are always high quality. All my colleagues are very satisfied. I would be more than happy to continue our relationship

J

August 2016

Jenny

Property: Wessex Court, Windsor

My husband and I have travelling to the UK for 2-3 months at a time on business from Sydney since 2008. That same year we found Accommodation Windsor and have used them ever since. They are a professional and well run team and nothing is ever too much effort. I can’t recommend them highly enough. We started by renting in Kingstable Street in Eton but later found we preferred the less busy environment of Camperdown House in Alma Road. Number 20 is our favourite, with 2 double bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, it’s great for having the occasional visitor to stay. The wifi enables us to easily connect with work in Australia and the separate kitchen is large enough to cook meals if we’re not eating out. The apartment is an easy 5-10 minute walk to town for shopping/coffee and to the River or the Long Walk for an afternoon/evening stroll. We love everything Windsor has to offer; it’s proximity to the M4 and Heathrow, it’s shops, pubs and restaurants and of course Windsor Castle and the splendour of the changing of the guard and the annual ‘Knights of the Garter ceremony’

V

April 2016

Valerie

Property: Little Acre, Windsor

I’ve been working with Accommodation Windsor for about a year now as I’m in and out of England on a business assignment. Due to a crazy travel schedule and timing of holidays, I have worked with a different company but the high quality of the flats, the friendly customer service and the reasonable rates always bring me back to Accommodation Windsor

A

January 2016

Andrew

Property: Kingstable Street, Eton

Just a quick note to say thank you to the team for making my stay at Kingstable Street hassle-free. The apartment is great and in a good location and the walk to the train station every morning was pleasurable! I hope to be back next year - thank you.

R

November 2015

Rose

Property: Kingstable Street, Eton

The apartment was perfect for our purpose (4 adults) - to attend the rowing at Eton Dorney for the London 2012 Olympic Games. It was extremely well appointed. Every time we needed to do something domestic, the item was to be found, including pot scrapers, dish cloths etc. It was wonderful on arrival not to have to go out and buy bottles of dishwashing liquid, clothes washing powder, lavatory paper etc., as it appears to be the policy these items are left for the next guests and if your turn comes up for replacement, then so be it. There was new soap and shampoo in the bathroom and a request for some additional towels was responded to immediately - as was a request for assistance for the operation of the television which had lots of remote controls!! It was well situated - easy walking distance to all the town amenities and Windsor Castle. The staff were cheerful and happy to go the extra mile - including assisting us with a car rental. Thank you!

D

August 2015

Dorian

Property: Trevelyan Court, Windsor

Friendly and uncomplicated! We rented an apartment in Windsor during September 2010 and we are very happy that we chose Accomodation Windsor. The booking process was very easy and Lisa and her team were very helpful when it came to questions. The accomodation itself was very clean and looked exactly like the pictures on the homepage - lovely! After the booking we received a very useful brochure, informing us about the key collection point, the location of the flat and other useful facts regarding the property! Thank you very much Accomodation Windsor, we will recommend you!

S

August 2015

Steve

Property: Kingstable Street, Eton

I obtained a five-month rental in Eton from Accommodation Windsor. From the very beginning, the service and professionalism have been top-notch. While I looked on-line at a number of places, when I spoke with Lisa Fisher about what I was looking for, she said "I have just the place" - and she was right. It was the only place I actually visited, and I was sold. The apartment has everything I wanted - to be close to Windsor/Eton town center (100 meters from the footbridge!), a one-bedroom with a sofa-bed for guests, modern appliances, and reserved parking - a must, by the way, in this area! Everything I want is within a short walk. For me, it's the perfect place. The team there have been responsive to my requests for help, and have worked with me and my company to ensure that I had the best experience possible. I highly recommend Accommodation Windsor for anyone looking for short-term housing in the Windsor/Eton area.

P

June 2015

Pedro

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Dear Nigel, I’m having a wonderful stay, the accommodations are very nice and cozy making for a very relaxing stay after work. Hope this is the first of many bookings with Accommodation-Windsor.com

M

April 2015

Michelle

Property: Alexandra Court, Windsor

I wouldn't hesitate to use Accommodation Windsor's properties again, the service they provided was professional and courteous, each member of staff went out of their way to ensure that my stay was well managed and hassle free. The apartment was stunning, well equipped and finished beautifully, it was fresh and clean and with lovely extra touches like soft towels and nicely scented hand wash and shower gel, so much better than a hotel. My stay on Windsor was perfect.

T

February 2015

Timothy

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

I've booked two apartments (they say flats in the UK) and both were in perfect order: clean, safe, everything worked, and not a problem getting the keys nor returning them afterwards. Moreover, the online website offers adequate visuals and the application process is seamless. If you need a place to stay in Windsor, check out Accommodation Windsor Limited.

J

December 2014

Jennifer

Property: Camperdown House, Windsor

Our family was so fortunate to have Accommodation Windsor helping us. Not only did they find us the perfect place, but they kept in touch during our stay to ensure we were comfortable. Not many businesses have that 'personal touch' these days - but they certainly do. If you're coming to the Eton, Windsor area, we highly recommend using them.

D

October 2014

Dave

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Thank you so much for your excellent accommodations for my month long stay in Windsor. Both of the properties that I stayed at were pristine and well-situated. Your location right near the town center was fantastic, as was your prompt service to any inquiry I had. I greatly enjoyed my time in Windsor, and I have you to thank for it.

A

August 2014

Alex

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

Hello! I really enjoyed staying in the flat in Eton this trip. I have been using Accommodation Windsor for several years now and have stayed in many of your properties. You always make me feel as though I am a special client and work to make my stays worry-free. Thank you for helping me make that possible.

H

July 2014

Heidi

Property: Lord Raglan House, Windsor

I just wanted to say thank you for providing me with such lovely accommodation over the last four months. You have been a pleasure to deal with and I have enjoyed living in Camperdown House. I have now found a suitable property to purchase and as the sale completes in three weeks I aim to move in then. I will hand back all keys on 21st. Best regards and good luck in this recession!